Home » Cornbread's World » Lady A’s Getting GOLDEN

Lady A’s Getting GOLDEN

Lady A’s 4th Studio Album “Golden” will drop in stores May 7th!  Here is the track list:

Here’s a link to The Boot where  Lady A talks about their new album:

Here is the track listing:

1. “Get to Me”
2. “Goodbye Town”
3. “Nothin’ Like the First Time”
4. “Downtown”
5. “Better Off Now (That You’re Gone)”
6. “It Ain’t Pretty”
7. “Can’t Stand the Rain”
8. “Golden”
9. “Long Teenage Goodbye”
10. “All for Love”
11. “Better Man”
12. “Generation Away”