Open
Close
Home » Contact Us/Advertise With Us

Contact Us/Advertise With Us

wil92.com and 92.3 WIL
11647 Olive Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 983-6000
Click here for directions


General Website Comments, Questions and Concerns:
Email: webmaster@wil92.com


Listener Call-in Line:
(314) 969-9230
(618) 399-9230


Text us at: 72826
Message and data rates may apply.


Please note: E-mails sent to 92.3 WIL may be read on the air, including your name, unless requested otherwise.


92.3 WIL Program Director
Scott Roddy
sroddy@wil92.com


92.3 WIL Music Director
Danny Montana
danny.montana@wil92.com


92.3 WIL Director of Sales
Keith Kraus
keith.kraus@wil92.com


wil92.com Digital Media Director/On-line Sales
Kim Grant
kgrant@wil92.com


92.3 WIL Promotions Director
Rachel Cook
rcook@wil92.com


Human Resources Director
Jerry England
jengland@hubbardradio.com


Want to contact a specific on-air personality?
Jerry Broadway – broadway@wil92.com
Bud Ford – bud@wil92.com
Kelly from Arnold – kelly@wil92.com
Captain Mac – captain.mac@wil92.com
Bo Matthews – bo@wil92.com
JT – josh@wil92.com
Rik Anthony – Rik.anthony@wil92.com
Danny Montana – danny.montana@wil92.com