Open
Close
Home » Contact

Contact

wil92.com and 92.3 WIL
11647 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 983-6000
Click here for directions


General Website Comments, Questions and Concerns:
Email: webmaster@wil92.com


Listener Call-in Line:
(314) 969-9230
(618) 399-9230


Text us:
72826


Please note: E-mails sent to 92.3 WIL may be read on the air, including your name, unless requested otherwise.


92.3 WIL Program Director
Greg Mozingo
greg.mozingo@wil92.com


92.3 WIL Music Director
Danny Montana
danny.montana@wil92.com


92.3 WIL Director of Sales
Keith Kraus
keith.kraus@wil92.com


wil92.com Digital Media Director/On-line Sales
Kim Grant
kgrant@wil92.com


92.3 WIL Promotions Director
Kelly Rebal
krebal@hubbardinteractive.com


Human Resources Director
Jerry England
jengland@hubbardradio.com


Want to contact a specific on-air personality?
Cornbread - cornbread@wil92.com
Captain Mac - captain.mac@wil92.com
Danny Montana - danny.montana@wil92.com
Bo Matthews - bo@wil92.com
Derrick Keith - dkeith@wil92.com
Paul Jeffries - pjeffries@wil92.com
Judi Diamond - judi@wil92.com
Rob Viliocco - rob.viliocco@wil92.com
Rik Anthony - Rik.anthony@wil92.com